Foiled Again

Curses! I was finally going to get back in the swing of blogging here, and my camera battery needs to be recharged.  So all the cool photos I’ve been taking can not be downloaded tonight.

I’ve been crazy busy, a trunk show last week in Maine (thanks to Lilly and Melinda for hosting!), 2 shows coming up 1st week of December, the kids seem to be perfectly rotating their colds so I always have one to care for (I had it last week too – fevers are misery), and did I mention yet how much time I’m spending at the Pilates studio?? I can’t remember if we’ve discussed this yet, but in August I started my teacher training program.  Most of you know how much I love pilates, (I do go on and on) and now I can do it all the time! And, I get to pass it on – so it’s kind of like a lot of things have come together and now I get to teach, learn, exercise, stretch, be with great people, and design stretchy clothes to sell to my fellow P lovers!! Pretty lucky gal.

All that is to say, who has time or energy to open up the computer each night? But, I do like this reflecting/scrap booking/ being aware time and vow to get more regular.  Oh yeah, and I just heard that the holidays are around the corner, now too, so lets find a pocket of time to make gifts, as well!  Finding time for the computer, indeed.

I’m just going to take the rest of the night off, here, and finish up my book.  Anyone read Olive Kitteridge? I missed my book club discussion last week (surprise surprise).  It’s sooo Maine – a trip down memory lane….

0 Responses to “Foiled Again”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment