Beautiful Models

Oh I have so many photos to show you from the amazing Push Asheville Fashion show!  I’ve just posted a couple on my website for you to see, and I promise I’ll post a slew more here, but tonight I must pack the car for our annual road trip to upstate New York.  Here’s a couple to whet your whistle:

Holt struts her stuff on the runway in super light weight wool jersey.

Carrie and Kaileah wearing a mother daughter look in organic cotton, and a beautiful, simple, floral print

This woman can work a dress! It's wool - but super slinky and light - pink and red, 1920s styling.

Despite - or because- of the blurriness of this photo, I think this is a sexy picture - Leah wore this piece beautifully.

It was a crazy night, but we're still smiling! It really was fun...

I do promise more photos soon, there are so many to sort through, and I just don’t have the time right now!  Thanks to everyone who came out and supported us local independent designers!

0 Responses to “Beautiful Models”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment