Sporty Spring

I’ve been perusing this site this morning, and I’m super inspired – fashionising.  These clothes are right up my ally.  I require comfortable clothing, but it also must look nice, and these designers nailed it.  Definitely something to aim for…

Alexander Wang, Spring 2010 runway. This look reminds me of that George Clooney movie, Leatherheads. I watched that football movie with pen in hand, sketching the whole time. That 20's football look is somehow beautiful.

Another Wang football pant look. I know most of us wouldn't be wearing this in the carpool line, but still pretty to look at and figure out how to interpret.

Hermes, Spring 2010. The Sporty Flapper look - pretty fun, good lines.

0 Responses to “Sporty Spring”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

