I had this dream…

…that I used to have this blog…

Mon dieu! I DO have a blog!

Sorry folks, that whole kidney transplant thing really threw a wrench into my business, blog, etc.  It was a good wrench, though.  What a gift to be able to help out and spend a few days with mom, dad and brother, and meet some amazing nurses and doctors.  The whole experience has been truly awesome – in the big sense of the word.

Check out these organ donor dolls that I got for dad and chris! I just love these little kidney action figures made by David Foox.  I got the regular kidney donor doll and the sort of creepy but still cute black market kidney donor doll.

I’ll try to get back on track from here…

0 Responses to “I had this dream…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

