Howard Street Handmade

Lucky me! I applied and got into Howard Street Handmade as a vendor! This means I get to sell my clothes directly to the people of Asheville, which is always fun.  It also means that I have a lot of sewing to do in one week!!! I’ll be making some fun sundresses for girls, some skirts for girls and women, and some other special pieces – but they are a secret.  You’ll have to come on May 16th, a Saturday, from 11-5 to find out what I have for you! It’s right next to Short Street Cakes in West Asheville, which is a destination in itself, but add an indie craft fair to it, and you can have your self a “nice little Saturday” (as Will Farrell said in one of the funniest movies ever, Old School).

So, put it on your calender NOW, come on down, have a cupcake, and buy some local art! Can’t wait to see you there…

0 Responses to “Howard Street Handmade”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

