photobucket

Flickr, the place where I can share photos online, has been giving me fits.  I logged out yesterday after doing TONS of work on the site, and then it would not let me back in.  No matter what I do, it thinks I don’t exist and will not recognize me.  I was at my wits end last night about 11:30, so I put it away to try again in the morning when I wasn’t so worked up, but it still won’t work for me.  So, lets try a different photo sharing site.

I created a slide show/lookbook of my recent work on Photobucket, but I can’t figure out how to link it directly to this page (yet).  I’m so happy with how the clothes look, though, so if you will indulge me and follow this link, I will be so happy.

Here’s one dress to whet your appetite:
Cafe dress in drawing room with zinnia hem flounce

Cafe dress in drawing room with zinnia hem flounce

0 Responses to “photobucket”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

